Tags


I could go on and on all day doing schoolwork and research. I love every aspect of it and never ever get tired of doing that kind of work, to the point where I get so involved in it that I can sometimes forget to eat and sleep.

However, dealing with loan deferments and financial aid, calling these loan collection organizations on the phone, and emailing my mother pleading her to do them for me because skype is malfunctioning has me so stressed out I can practically feel the grey leaching the colour from my hair, I’m developing headaches approaching a 9.5 magnitude, and I want nothing more than to crawl into a bathtub full of cold ice water and forget about all this nonsense.

I wish people could understand that just because you are good at Smart Thing X doesn’t mean you will be any good at handling Smart Thing Y.

