My readers,

Life’s been hectic lately. I’ve been searching for summer work, doing final exams/papers, and doing volunteer work and odd jobs to make extra cash for the summer now that my work study job has run out of hours. So, I’ve been letting my blogging fall on the side, and I apologize for neglecting that. I have barely had time to read my blogroll, let alone update my own. But now, I’ve got job interviews coming in, with the hopeful promise of summer work, and I just turned in my last assignment of the semester (On horizontally-integrated macro-history in the Sandalwood trade of 19th century Hawaii, for the curious, world systems theory is haaaaard!) and I’m ready to blog regularly again.

I promise to spend the summer working on keeping up an excellent quality and quantity to my posting! Thank you for your patience.

